Products from DOMI sense

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Aroma diffuser white Aroma diffuser white
Nowadays, the most primary of all human senses, the sense of smell, is used as an exension of existing marketing tactics for sales increase. As an indispensible part of a modern marketing strategy, a fitting scent creates a competitive...
Price on request
Aroma diffuser black Aroma diffuser black
Nowadays, the most primary of all human senses, the sense of smell, is used as an exension of existing marketing tactics for sales increase. As an indispensible part of a modern marketing strategy, a fitting scent creates a competitive...
Price on request
Aroma diffuser white incl. foot Aroma diffuser white incl. foot
Nowadays, the most primary of all human senses, the sense of smell, is used as an exension of existing marketing tactics for sales increase. As an indispensible part of a modern marketing strategy, a fitting scent creates a competitive...
Price on request
Aroma diffuser black incl. foot Aroma diffuser black incl. foot
Nowadays, the most primary of all human senses, the sense of smell, is used as an exension of existing marketing tactics for sales increase. As an indispensible part of a modern marketing strategy, a fitting scent creates a competitive...
Price on request
Aroma diffuser white incl. wall mount Aroma diffuser white incl. wall mount
Nowadays, the most primary of all human senses, the sense of smell, is used as an exension of existing marketing tactics for sales increase. As an indispensible part of a modern marketing strategy, a fitting scent creates a competitive...
Price on request
Aroma diffuser for air conditioning / ventilation systems Aroma diffuser for air conditioning /...
Up to 2.000 m2 scenting capacity - The invisible DOMI sense scent experience made in Germany for widespread scent dispersion. Our unique and low-maintenance DOMI sense scent marketing innovation allows our wide space diffusor to be...
Price on request
Pure Life Pure Life
fresh, tart, aquatic, aromatic sea
Content 200 Milliliter
€198.00
Mandarin / Vanilla Mandarin / Vanilla
fruity, warm
Content 200 Milliliter
€198.00
Summerday Summerday
fruity, cheerful, slightly peachy aroma
Content 200 Milliliter
€198.00
Mediterranean Sea Mediterranean Sea
fresh, clear, fruity, aromatic sea breeze
Content 200 Milliliter
€198.00
Ambience Ambience
warm, spicy, slightly smoky
Content 200 Milliliter
€198.00
Fresh Figs Fresh Figs
fresh, woody, elegant, sensual
Content 200 Milliliter
€198.00
1 From 4
Viewed

Produkte von DOMI sense

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Aromadiffusor Weiß inkl. Bodenständer Aromadiffusor Weiß inkl. Bodenständer
Der ursprünglichste aller menschlichen Sinne, der Geruchssinn, wird heute als Ergänzung aller übrigen Marketingmaßnahmen zur Verkaufsförderung eingesetzt. Als unverzichtbarer Bestandteil einer modernen Marketingstrategie schafft ein...
Jetzt Preis anfragen!
Aromadiffusor Weiß inkl. Wandhalterung Aromadiffusor Weiß inkl. Wandhalterung
Der ursprünglichste aller menschlichen Sinne, der Geruchssinn, wird heute als Ergänzung aller übrigen Marketingmaßnahmen zur Verkaufsförderung eingesetzt. Als unverzichtbarer Bestandteil einer modernen Marketingstrategie schafft ein...
Jetzt Preis anfragen!
Aromadiffusor Schwarz Aromadiffusor Schwarz
Der ursprünglichste aller menschlichen Sinne, der Geruchssinn, wird heute als Ergänzung aller übrigen Marketingmaßnahmen zur Verkaufsförderung eingesetzt. Als unverzichtbarer Bestandteil einer modernen Marketingstrategie schafft ein...
Jetzt Preis anfragen!
Aromadiffusor Schwarz inkl. Bodenständer Aromadiffusor Schwarz inkl. Bodenständer
Der ursprünglichste aller menschlichen Sinne, der Geruchssinn, wird heute als Ergänzung aller übrigen Marketingmaßnahmen zur Verkaufsförderung eingesetzt. Als unverzichtbarer Bestandteil einer modernen Marketingstrategie schafft ein...
Jetzt Preis anfragen!
Aromadiffusor Weiß Aromadiffusor Weiß
Der ursprünglichste aller menschlichen Sinne, der Geruchssinn, wird heute als Ergänzung aller übrigen Marketingmaßnahmen zur Verkaufsförderung eingesetzt. Als unverzichtbarer Bestandteil einer modernen Marketingstrategie schafft ein...
Jetzt Preis anfragen!
Aromadiffusor für Klimaanlagen / Belüftungsanlagen Aromadiffusor für Klimaanlagen / Belüftungsanlagen
Beduftungskapazität bis 2.000 m² - Das unsichtbare DOMI sense Dufterlebnis made in Germany für den großflächigen Einsatz. Unsere einzigartige wartungsarme DOMI sense Duftmarketing Innovation, erlaubt es den Großraumdiffusor direkt an die...
Jetzt Preis anfragen!
Mandarin / Vanilla Mandarin / Vanilla
fröhlich, fruchtig, appetitanregend
Inhalt 200 Milliliter
198,00 €
Summerday Summerday
fruchtig, fröhlich, leichtes Pfirsicharoma
Inhalt 200 Milliliter
198,00 €
Mediterranean Sea Mediterranean Sea
frisch, klar, fruchtig, aromatische Meeresbriese
Inhalt 200 Milliliter
198,00 €
Ambience Ambience
warm, würzig, leicht rauchig
Inhalt 200 Milliliter
198,00 €
Fresh Figs Fresh Figs
frisch, holzig, elegant, sinnlich
Inhalt 200 Milliliter
198,00 €
Hot Power Hot Power
Aroma von frisch gemähter Gebirgs-Sommer-Wiese
Inhalt 200 Milliliter
198,00 €
1 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen